Latest Products http://www.marutiplastorub.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:32:35 +0530 en-us http://www.marutiplastorub.in Mosquito Incense Sticks http://www.marutiplastorub.in/mosquito-incense-sticks.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/mosquito-incense-sticks.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Mosquito Incense Sticks we supply are available in various pleasant fragrances, which are reckoned for being non-toxic. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. Mosquito Repellents http://www.marutiplastorub.in/mosquito-repellents.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/mosquito-repellents.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Mosquito Repellents, which are non-toxic and eco-friendly. With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Rubber Diaphragms http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can make diaphragms for various sizes, in different shapes in natural, neoprene, EPDM, silicon and viton rubber. We have also developed Teflon laminated rubber diaphragms for valve and pump. Oil Seals http://www.marutiplastorub.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/oil-seals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture metallic wiper seal in NBR,silicon,viton & (p.u) Shaft seals with / without metal inserts in various sizes from 6mm to 800mm ID in NBR and viton rubber.Type of oil seals we manufacture : A–Type, B–Type, C–Type, in silicon ,viton and NBR. Rubber Rings http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-rings.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-rings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Rubber Rings which are highly durable. For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts.  Details : V Rings - Various sizes in E,L,S,A section of Forsheda - Rings for high speed sealing made of NBR, viton and silicon rubber. O Rings and Quad, (x) Rings - In silicon, viton, neoprene and NBR rubber in various sizes for perfect sealing. Hydraulic & Pneumatic Cylinder Seals http://www.marutiplastorub.in/hydraulic-pneumatic-cylinder-seals.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/hydraulic-pneumatic-cylinder-seals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U and W seals, Rod seals, Piston seals, Gland packing Chevron packing and Lip Packing, Cup Seals, Tudco seals, Guide Rings, Wiper seals, Step seals, Turcite Glyde Rings and any other seal of any section and material viz. Viton, Nitrile, Silicon, PTFE, Bronze / Glass Filled PTFE, FRP and PU.Details : We have also developed various seals kits for different cylinder make like Oscar, Wipro, Veljan Hydrair and others. We also make seal kit as per your particular requirement given sample / drawing of the same. Rubber Sheets http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-sheets.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Sheets are acclaimed for their high tear strength and can be availed in different colors and sizes. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Details : Plain rubber sheets, Steam sheets, Sponge Sheets, Para Floating Sheets, Food grade rubber sheets. Insertion sheets (as per IS – 638 : 1965) with / without reinforcements. Rubberized cork sheets (as per IS 4253, Part II, Grade RC 70 A, B or C) in 600 mm X 900mm or 900mm sizes and thickness 2mm to 16mm. Electric Insulation Rubber mats (as per IS 5424 – 1963) in sizes 3’ X 6’ or 1mtr X 2mtr or as per requirement from 6mm to 25 thickness in Red and Black. Extruded Rubber Profiles http://www.marutiplastorub.in/extruded-rubber-profiles.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/extruded-rubber-profiles.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Rubber Tubings, Cords, Channels,‘O’ Ring Cord, Sponge Strips, Closed cell strips(CCS) and other profiles made of Silicone, Neoprene, Viton, EPDM, Nitrile and Natural Rubber. Rubber Moulded Components http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-moulded-components.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-moulded-components.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Moulded Components, supplied by us, are reckoned for their long service life. We are instrumental in offering the products in premium packaging material that is certified by the experts, followed by stern packaging of the products by the professionals. Owing to our excellent Ahmedabad(India), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers.  Details : Antivibration Pads Gaskets Blocks Washers Bushes Couplings Buckets Rubber Cots Seals for Autoclaves and Hot air furnaces And any item as per client requirement Rubber Bonded Parts http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-bonded-parts.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-bonded-parts.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. Details : Metal inserted coupling bushes Engine mountings Dowty seals Spinning Rims Clamping Pads Sandwich Packing Anti vibration Packing in any combination of metal and rubber Rubber Conveyor Belts http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Rubber Conveyor Belts which constitute Nylon / Nylon (NN), Polyester /Nylon (EP), Cotton / Nylon (CN), Cotton / Cotton (CC). It has carcass with straight ply, stepped ply, breaker ply and “edge–lock” where required. The above construction, with a wide range of protective rubber covers, are manufactured in widths up to 2000mm in a most modern automated plant, using the finest raw material inputs.Details : Length - Open or endless upto 500mtrs in single length provided the diameter does not exceed 10 feet Fabrics Plies - 2 Plies to 8 Plies Inflatable Seals http://www.marutiplastorub.in/inflatable-seals.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/inflatable-seals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed glass / nylon reinforced silicone inflatable seals for 100NB, 150NB, 200NB and 250NB Butterfly valves used for Ash Handling system of coal fired Boilers, furnaces, Kilns etc… Silicone Pipes http://www.marutiplastorub.in/silicone-pipes.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/silicone-pipes.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Details : Transparent Silicone Rubber Tubing's of Foods and Pharma grade of various sizes. Silicone Rubber Sleeves from 0.5mm to 25mm ID for insulation purposes. Profiles of silicon rubber for industrial applications as per requirement. We make all size strip's and cords in viton, silicon, NBR, EPDM & natural rubber Pvc Water Stopper http://www.marutiplastorub.in/pvc-water-stopper.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/pvc-water-stopper.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We also make water stopper in PVC and Rubber of shapes : Corrugate with central bulb (with /without end grips) Dumb Bell shape with central bulb (III) ‘V’ shape with end bulbs. Conforming to IS : 12200 and IS : 15058 –2002 in various widths and thickness. Polyurethane Products http://www.marutiplastorub.in/polyurethane-products.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/polyurethane-products.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Wheels, Vanes, Buckets and Rotor Blades, Seals, Impellers, Polyurethane Bearings, wiper, spider, and other component’s. We undertake plastic, pvc, nylon, daler in items…. Teflon products http://www.marutiplastorub.in/teflon-products.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/teflon-products.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Cords, Tubings, Washers, Gaskets, Bushes, Buckets, Valve Balls, Packings, Rotor Blades, Vanes, Line Bellows, Envelope Gaskets and all filled Teflon items viz. Bronze + MOS2, Bronze filled, Carbon filled and Glass filled Expansion Joints http://www.marutiplastorub.in/expansion-joints.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/expansion-joints.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber expansion joints in various sizes and design viz, Single arch, Multi arch, offset, Tapered and Fitted arch. Joints can be supplied with retainer rings and control units. Flexible Bellows http://www.marutiplastorub.in/flexible-bellows.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/flexible-bellows.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make Bellows in Rubberized fabric and canvas bellows tailor made to fitment design. This components are used as flexible joints in vibrating system and as cover for piston rod and other moving components. Bellows are made with/without reinforcement in neoprene, silicon and natural rubber for various industries like food processing, aluminium, steel and other uses. We also make PTFE/Graphited PTFE bellows as per customer requirements. Insert Seals http://www.marutiplastorub.in/insert-seals.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/insert-seals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade Insert Seals, which are manufactured using high-quality rubber and have high-tear strength. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Mosquito Repellent Liquid Vaporizer Empty Bottles http://www.marutiplastorub.in/mosquito-repellent-liquid-vaporizer-empty-bottles.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/mosquito-repellent-liquid-vaporizer-empty-bottles.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Mosquito Repellent Liquid Vaporizer Empty Bottles, supplied by us, are eco-friendly and can be availed in different sizes. Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Hand Sanitizer http://www.marutiplastorub.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Seals http://www.marutiplastorub.in/industrial-seals.htm http://www.marutiplastorub.in/industrial-seals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530